GENERAL ELECTION - November 6, 2018
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM at your Precinct Polling Place 
Lake County Polling Places
Early Voting starts on October 23rd and concludes on November 3rd.
Hours of operation for each of our 10 Early Voting locations is from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. daily.
Ten Early Voting locations are listed at
Vote-By-Mail ballots must arrive at the Supervisor of Elections office at or before 7 PM Tuesday, November 6th
Deadline to request Vote-By-Mail ballot is October 31st. 
To contact Lake County Supervisor of Elections

PHONE: 352-343-9734
FAX: 352-343-3605

1898 E. Burleigh Blvd. (Hwy441)
Tavares, FL   32778
8 - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday

Meet our candidates, in no particular order...
Or stop by our Lake County Republican Party office:

212 W Main Street
Tavares, FL 32778

Phone: (352) 742-1972

Rick Scott for U.S. Senate


Ron DeSantis for Governor


Michael Waltz for U.S. House District 6


Dennis Baxley for Florida Senate District 12


Anthony Sabatini for State House District 32


Ross Spano for U.S. House District 15


Daniel Webster for U.S. House District 11

Kelli Stargel for Florida Senate District 22


Jennifer Sullivan for Florida House District 31


Matt Caldwell for Agriculture Commissioner


Ashley Moody for Attorney General

Barbara Price for N. Lake Co. Hospital Board NE Seat 2

Carolyn Maimone for Water Authority District 3

Joseph Trampis Bonjorn for Water Authority District 2

Jimmy Patronis for Chief Financial Officer

Brett Hage for Florida House District 33

Courtney Stokes for Water Authority At Large