Sign Up

Sign Up to get the latest from the Republican Party of Lake County Florida.

Attend an event


Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 07:00 AM · 1 rsvp
Your Lake County Polling Place

Primary Election August 30th

 

electiondayimage.jpg

Click here to download our Republican Candidates on the Ballot .pdf file 

Click here to find your Polling Place


Republican Candidates on the Ballot - Lake County Republican Party

Florida Primary Election August 30, 2016

Early Voting August 15-27, 2016

U.S. Senate

Carlos Beruff - carlosberuff.com/

Ernie Rivera -  ernierivera.com/

Marco Rubio -  marcorubio.com/

Dwight Young -  dwightyoungforsenate2016

 

U.S. Representative District 6

Fred Costello - electfredcostello.com/

Ron DeSantis - desantis2016.com/

G. G. Galloway – gallowayforcongress.com/

 

U.S. Representative District 11

Justin Grabelle - justingrabelle.com/

Daniel Webster - electwebster.com/

 

 State Senate District 12

Dennis Baxley – dennisbaxley.com/

David Gee – votedavidgee.com/

H. Marlene O'Toole - marleneforsenate.com/

 

State House District 31

Theo Bob - facebook.com/Yessirree-BOB-Theo

Jennifer Sullivan – voteforjennifer.com/

 

Sheriff

Peyton Grinnell - peytonforsheriff.com

Andres Obregon - andre.obregon.9

Daniel Sells - dansellsforsheriff.com

 

Supervisor of Elections

Margie Eaton - meaton2016.com

Alan Hays - electalanhays.com

Michael L. Holland - facebook.com/hollandforlake

 

County Commission District 1

Mike Levine - electmikelevine.com

Tim Loucks - electloucksforlakecounty.com

Tim Sullivan - facebook.com/tim.sullivan.12576

 

County Commission District 3

Wendy Breeden - wendy2016.com

Jimmy Conner - jimmyconner2016.com

 

County Commission District 5

Josh Blake - blakeforlake.com

Welton G. Cadwell – email: weltoncadwell@gmail.com

 

Water Authority District 3

Diana Mullins - facebook.com/VoteForDianaMullins/

Gregory Scott -

 

Water Authority At Large Seat 1

Keith A. Farner - facebook.com/keith.farner

R. 'Butch' Hendrick - facebook.com/Hendrickforwaterauthority

 

Republican Party State Committeeman

Douglas Duerr - facebook.com/ElectDougDuerr

Ralph Smith - facebook.com/make.lake.gop.great.again/

Randy Lee Van Alstine - vanalstine2016.com

 

Republican Party State Committeewoman

Elise A. Dennison – email: e.dennison@att.net

Patricia Sullivan - facebook.com/patricia.sullivan.patriot/

 

County Judge Group 2

Ben Boylston 

Jonathan Olson

Cary Rada 

Judy A. Stewart

Brian Welke 

 

School Board  District  2

Pernell Mitchell - facebook.com/PernellMitchellforLCSB/

Sandi Wells Moore - electsandimoore.com/

 

School Board  District 4

Lou Buigas - lou2016.com/

Sandy Gamble -

James Myers - myersforschoolboard.com/

 

These are known Republican candidates on the ballot. The Lake County Republican Executive Committee has not taken any action in the affirmative to certify, recommend or endorse any candidate.


 

 

 

Become a volunteer